lmkauno.blogg.se

Best ships world of warships legends
Best ships world of warships legends







best ships world of warships legends

Chungking I did not mention because it is just coming to availability with the mission chain starting today. However I would argue that it just like the Kirov needs to be played at range, and this is not the best ship. Fururaka is strong, however it is easily citadel'd (admittedly most tier 5's are) so I chose not to put it on the list. Thanks for your feedback! I provide a variety of ships in my videos to try to help out people regardless of what they have in their port.ġ. I haven't seen the OP's video, but - given the state of T5 cruisers and the fact that 2 BBs are permitted - I actually question the viability of bringing a cruiser at all and am wondering, if a division of 2 BBs and a DD wouldn't be the best choice.Īs a side note, here's a YouTube video I like that gives recommendations for the T5 (and the later T7) brawls:  It starts with a discussion of the brawl format, the actual ship recommendations start at 15:45.

best ships world of warships legends

If I were picking top three ships of each type, my list would look like this:ĭD: 1. It's a solid cruiser in tier 5 random battles, but brawls are usually fought at much closer range, and Kirov wants to be further away than brawls really allow.

best ships world of warships legends

You're just throwing out ships that are known to be strong in Randoms, and not all of them will translate to the different format well. You aren't taking the environment of the brawl format into enough consideration when making your choices. Well there's 10 minutes of my life I want back.









Best ships world of warships legends